Expense Management Dashboard Users with appropriate permissions can use the Expense Management Dashboard to view exported expense reports for each expense owner in one place without delegating into that expense owner's account. You can open a report and view it as the expense owner would, including line items, attachments, and tracking details. You can also recall an exported report from the dashboard when you have permission to recall reports.Admins control who can use the Expense Management Dashboard via the Access Permissions admin screen. For details, see Expense Management Dashboard Permissions in Access Permissions Admin Screen.Expense Management Grid Select the menu button in the upper left corner, then select Expense Management. Expense Management displays only on wide-screen devices. The menu item does not display on narrow-screen mobile devices. The Expense Management Dashboard displays. In the search box in the upper left, select Expense Owner or Report ID, enter the name or ID, and select the Search button. Select a column header to sort the expenses by that column. REPORT NAME REPORT ID SUBMIT DATE STATUS EXPORT DATE EXPENSE OWNER PAY ME (Amount) APPROVED (Amount) CURRENCY Drag a column header into the bar at the top of the list to group the expenses by that column. To remove the group, select the X button next to the column header name. Select Advanced Search to filter reports by status. Preview ExpensesSelect an expense in the list to open a preview. Select the back arrow button in the upper left to return to the Expense Management Dashboard.You can take these actions from the preview: Report Owner: View the report owner's profile card. Open: View the full report. Tracking: View the approval routing path. Recall: The Recall button only displays if you have permission to recall reports. Access the Expense ReportSelect the Open button in the expense preview to view the report as the expense owner would, including line items and attachments. Recall Expense ReportsIf your organization has activated this feature, users with appropriate permissions can recall a fully exported report from the Expense Management Dashboard. For activation details, see Expense Management Dashboard Permissions in Access Permissions Admin Screen.The recalled report displays on the Approval Dashboard of the user who recalled it. From there, that user can adjust the report or return it to the expense owner.You cannot delete line items on a recalled report, and you cannot delete the recalled expense report.Recall a report from the Expense Management Dashboard in either of these ways: Select the Recall button in the report preview on the Expense Management Dashboard. Open the report and select the Recall button. Expense Management SecurityYour organization can restrict which expense reports users can view on the Expense Management Dashboard with AuthorizeUser rules. Users see an "Access required to view this report" error when they search for a report they cannot view. To turn this feature on, contact Support. Was this article helpful? Yes No